Vorstand

Die Vorstandschaft der Nürnberg Hawks


Adrian Meier

1. Vorsitzender

 

Finanzen

 

meier@nuernberg-hawks.de

Dominik Brütting

2. Vorsitzender

 

General Manager

 

bruetting@nuernberg-hawks.de

Alexander Salomon

3. Vorsitzender

 

Verwaltung

 

salomon@nuernberg-hawks.de


Bastian Brezinski

1. Schriftführer

 

Marketing

 

brezinski@nuernberg-hawks.de

Clemens Wehner

1. Kassier

 

Finanzen

 

wehner@nuernberg-hawks.de

Michael Egerer

 2. Schriftführer

 

Organisation

 

egerer@nuernberg-hawks.de

Patrick Herold

2. Kassier

 

Sponsoring

 

herold@nuernberg-hawks.de


Kontakt

Nürnberg Hawks American Football e.V.

Martin-Treu-Straße 31

90403 Nürnberg

MAIL: info@nuernberg-hawks.de

trainingszeiten

MO.       19:30 - 21:30 UHR

FR.         19:30 - 21:30 UHR

 

Wilhelm-Löhe-Schule

Deutschherrnstraße 10

90429 Nürnberg


 

POWERED BY ALTSTADTHOF HAUSBRAUEREI

Bergstraße 19

90403 Nürnberg

TEL: 0911/2449859

MAIL: info@hausbrauerei-altstadthof.de